The Shrine of Chahar Padeshahan or Chahar Padeshah is one of the historical monuments in Lahijan and four Kiayi kings’ bodies are buried there. This monument was registered in the list of Iran’s national monuments on 1317/08/21 with registration number 322. The mosque is located at the beginning of Kashef Street. The place was first the tomb of Seyyed Khor Kia (killed in 647 hijri year). Since other Kiayi Seyyeds are buried beside Seyyed Khor Kia, the place has become famous as Chahar Padeshah. The main section of the shrine was built by Seyyed Hadi Kia, governor of Tonekabon who buried his brothers there in 791. The second old sarcophagus was Seyyed Reza Kia, governor of Gilan who passed away in 829. The northern wall is painted with religious designs.