El Golu Park, Tabriz
Kandovan village, Osku
Saint Stepanos Monastery, Jolfa
Babak Fort, Kaleybar
Zahhak Castle, Hashtrud

About Charoymagh County


Charuymaq county is one of the southern counties of East Azerbaijan province. The center of this county is Qara Aghaj city with a distance of 75 kilometers from Mianeh city (via the new Miandoab-Mianeh road). 65 kilometers from Hashtrud and 193 kilometers from Tabriz.

Hotels In Charoymagh County

Choose your destination
    loading ...Loading